Just invested in A3union
Hi everybdy, I have been looking around the internet world and founded an interesting discussion based on High Yield Investment Programs. I have never heard of that but got a basic idea by its name that its an investment program. So, I searched Google for this and found a number of HYIP monitors that used to track such programs. Well in most of these HYIP monitors I found A3union in the top rankers consistently. So I decded to invest in A3union as I didn’t want to risk my money. By risking my money I don’t mean that I am afraid of taking chances. I am satisfied if the company suffers a loss and my money falls due to that. But don’t want to be in a situation where a company runs away with my money. A3union have been there for quite a while now and is working on 5 portfolio’s currently. It has also a market capital of about 8,000,000 USD which raises my faith in this company. I have currently invested in the Aggressive Portfolio which gives 101.6% of your invested money after 2 days. There are many other portfolio’s through which you can earn higher percentage of interest but that requires a greater investment than I did. Well, if you are looking to invest in a3union.com, just click here. Moreover, I will try to give you all regular updates on a3union.

Hello,
I just wondered if you had any luck with a3union and if they aren't a scam? thank you
antonio24ster@gmail.com
Posted by
Antonio |
July 29, 2007 1:50 PM